Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters


BINGHAMTON
66 Hawley Street
Binghamton, NY 13901
P: (607) 772-8080
F: (607) 772-6515
Binghamton@stafkings.com
ELMIRA
319 West Water Street
Elmira, NY 14901
P: (607) 734-3646
F: (607) 734-3777
Elmira@stafkings.com
ITHACA
224 South Fulton Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
P: (607) 273-5335
F: (607) 273-1054
Ithaca@stafkings.com
 
AUBURN
100 Genesee Street
Auburn, NY 13021
P: (315) 252-3441
F: (315) 253-4545
Auburn@stafkings.com
OSWEGO
106 West Utica Street, Suite D
Oswego, NY 13126
P: (315) 342-1390
F: (315) 342-3810
Oswego@stafkings.com
SYRACUSE
417 Electronics Parkway
Liverpool, NY 13088
P: (315) 432-5636
F: (315) 432-0916
Syracuse@stafkings.com
 
 
Safety Hotline: (607) 773-0962
 

Contact a Nurse

Are you or a loved one in need of home healthcare? Not sure if your insurance will cover you? You have the right to choose your homecare provider.

Contact a nurse for a free home healthcare assessment.

Homecare EmploymentCenter.com

Check out job board managed by local healthcare HR professionals.

HR Center

Search One central place for all of your human resource needs.

Stafkings Employment Agency

Search One central place for all of your human resource needs.